General Information

General Information
Company’s Name WP Energy Public Company Limited
Security Symbol WP
Company Registration No. 0107557000403
Authorized Capital 518,500,000 Baht
Date of Establishment 24 November 2014
Main Business LPG Distribution
Number of Employees 360 Persons
Head Office Location 1 East Water Building, 15th Floor, Vipavadeerangsit Soi 5, Vipavadeerangsit Road, Jomphol, Jatujak, Bangkok 10900
Contact Information
Investor Relations Division Tel: 02 272 3322 Ext. 1410
Company Secretary Division Tel: 02 272 3322 Ext. 2103
Branch Location
Branch Type Address
Branch 1 LPG Terminal No. 115 Moo 16, Bang Pakong Sub-district, Bang Pakong District, Chachoengsao Province
Branch 2 Filling Plant No. 458/12 Moo 4, Naklua Sub-district, Banglamung District, Chonburi Province
Branch 3 Filling Plant No. 55 Moo 3, Phahonyothin Road, Klongnueng Sub-district, Klongluang District, Pathum Thani Province
Branch 4 Filling Plant No. 3/2 Moo 2, Soi Lang Wat Charunrat, Liang Mueang Road (Bypass), Huaykapi Sub-district, Mueang Chonburi District, Chonburi Province
Branch 5 Filling Plant No. 11 Soi Bangna-Trad 26, Bangna Sub-district, Bangna District, Bangkok
Branch 6 Filling Plant No. 85 Moo 4, Lat Lum Kaeo Sub-district, Lat Lum Kaeo District, Pathum Thani Province
Branch 7 Filling Plant No. 500 Bang Khae Road, Bang Khae Sub-district, Bang Khae District, Bangkok
Branch 8 Service Station No. 10/2 Moo 1, Bang Kaeo Sub-district, Bang Phli District, Samut Prakarn Province
Branch 9 LPG terminal / Filling plant No. 226 Moo 17, Tha Phra Sub-district, Mueang Khon Kaen District, Khon Kaen Province
Branch 10 LPG Terminal No. 286 Moo 1, Bang Cha Kreng Sub-district, Mueang Samut Songkhram District, Samut Songkhram Province
Branch 11 LPG Terminal No. 73/1 Moo 10, Wiang Tan Sub-district, Hang Chat District, Lampang Province
Branch 12 Service Station No. 111 Moo 1, Wang Manao Sub-district, Paktho District, Ratchaburi Province
Branch 13 LPG Terminal No. 101 Moo 10, Ban Haet Sub-district, Ban Haet District, Khon Kaen Province
Branch 14 LPG Terminal No. 115/1 Moo 16, Bang Pakong Sub-district, Bang Pakong District, Chachoengsao Province
Branch 15 Filling Plant No. 19/2 Moo 4, Nong Nam Sub-district, Mueang Lamphun District, Lamphun Province
Branch 16 Filling Plant No. 1 Moo 4, Don Kaeo Sub-district, Mae Rim District, Chiang Mai Province
Reference Persons
Securities Registrar Thailand Securities Depository Co., Ltd.
Auditor PricewaterhouseCoopers ABAS Ltd.
  1. Miss. Tithinun Vankeo, CPA Registration No. 9432 ; and/or
  2. Mr. Pisit Thangtanagul, CPA Registration No. 4095; and/or
  3. Miss Nuntika Limviriyalers, CPA Registration No. 7358
Legal Advisor SRPP Co., Ltd.
Financial Advisor Finansa Securities Co., Ltd.